Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Fedele's Brook House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Red Fedele's Brook House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Red Fedele's Brook House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Billielape 1 day ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

I actually got the broiled scallops over escarole as well as greens and sausage and shrimp cocktail for the table. It was excellent. There were a good 6-8 scallops which was more than I expected and a substantial amount of greens. Everything was cooked perfectly and was delicious. The shrimp were huge and the cocktail sauce tasty. We sat outside and had a lovely evening.

Edreher3079 2 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The Chicken parm is my most favorite dish. I also love the creamy italian dressing for the salad, and the chicken french banquet style. The bread is also fantastic.

Herlan 6 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken parm May be a "simple" meal to many. But to myself and my family, we have to have the sauce perfect as well as the chicken. And the only place we've been able to find the perfect meal of chicken parm was at brook house. we cannot wait to have more of our family parties there as well as our daughters baby shower. Always the best food.

Reese331 8 days ago

Linguine with White Clam Sauce

This is my favorite! I order this everytime and its always amazing!

Hbcenzi 9 days ago

Gnocchi

Gnocchis are the best. Along with gnocchi I order Tripe. Tripe is the best in the area. The service is exceptional. Comfortable cozy place to be❤️💕❤️

Gary 9 days ago

Gnocchi Ala DiBella

So many favorites to choose just one. This has been my favorite for over 20 years. Perfectly cooked just the right size gnocchi smothered in sauce and mozzarella. Delish!

Kreynolds004 9 days ago

Gnocchi Ala DiBella

Gnocchi Dibella is my all time favorite. I've been ordering it for over 20 years. Homeade gnocchi somthered in cheese and red sauce. So delicious!! Love The Brook House 💕🥂

Kim 9 days ago

Haddock Mediterranean

This is one of my favorite dishes at any Rochester restaurant. Thank you for bringing it back to the menu! It's a great low carb option.

Mary 9 days ago

Ziti Ala Fedele

This dish has been a favorite of mine for over 20 years...it never disappoints! And I can always count on taking half home.for more enjoyment the next day.

Laurenh96 1 day ago

Grilled Chicken Breast

Not your go to classic Italian dish, but it is one of the best meals I've had here so far!! The dressing the chicken is marinated in is fantastic and the grilled vegetables are a great side! Highly recommend!!

Michelle 4 days ago

Pan-Seared Scallops

Fresh sweet flavor, tender consistency, perfect sear. If you enjoy seafood, I highly recommend giving this dish a try. You will come back for more.

Jennifer 8 days ago

Ziti Cianciola

Substitute gnocchi for the ziti, add a meatball.. and thank me later! SO GOOD.

Michael 8 days ago

Pan-Seared Scallops

I always claim that this is my favorite but in all honesty I have another dozen I could put here. I started going to the Brook House when it was actually in a house by a brook on West Ridge Road. I'm still waiting to have my very first bad meal, my very first poor service and my very first weak cocktail, I'm pretty sure none of these will ever happen. When people ask me why I like the Brook House so much, my response is simple, it's like going to my families house.

Cindy 9 days ago

Chicken Pinot Grigio

This us my current go to (shhhh, don't tell my other favs they are all so good!). A nice cold glass of wine (what else, PG), sitting on the beautiful, relaxing patio...with this enticing, favorable chicken dish. Sometimes, despite it all, life is good! ❤️

Nancy 9 days ago

Chicken Angelo

I picked this entree for the review but every choice is amazing!!! I've never been disappointed with a meal and the calamari capri app is delicious!! You even get checked on by the owner himself while dining...amazing staff and service! Thank you!

Tricia 9 days ago

Shells Ala Rubino

Love Shells Ala Rubino. I always have leftovers to bring home😊

Dianne 9 days ago

Veal French

My go to dish for the past 35 years. Always delish.

Jean 9 days ago

Ziti Cianciola

Excellent food. Love ot when Red comes to our table. Our friends and family must know we love it there. For our 50th anniversary we received 6 gift cards for the Brookhouse.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA