Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Fedele's Brook House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Red Fedele's Brook House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Red Fedele's Brook House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dovelette 13 days ago

Gnocchi Ala DiBella

Best. Gnocchi. Ever. Moved to Reno 4 years ago and this is the food I miss most. Always get it at least 2x when I come home to visit! Years ago I brought my Italian family and they all are still raving about it.

Tracirosso3 23 days ago

Ziti Cianciola

Best thing on the menu!❤️

Vikejb13 27 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This is my favorite menu item at the Brook House. The eggplant is perfect, tender, fresh and tasty, and you can't beat their red sauce, and it is SMOTHERED in mozzerella . And the portion is huge. I can't stop ordering it !

Corey 28 days ago

Veal French

Food was fantastic, our server Barb did an outstanding job! We are definitely going back

Rroutly 29 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The whole family loves going to Red's ! From. My grandchildren on up, chicken parm is a standard favorite. You will be treated like family and you will enjoy every minute !

Charlie 29 days ago

Haddock French

Fantastic Haddock French! I was undecided on my favorite stand-by dish, Ziti Cianciola, and the waitress offered me a side of the ziti. So Good!!! Great service as always. We Love Red's!

Jacqueline 29 days ago

Haddock Mediterranean

I love all the food here. When I get the Haddock Mediterranean, I choose gnocchi's for my side so I get my fix. The gnocchi is the best anywhere, light and a lot of flavor. Meatballs are awesome and a MUST TRY is Ziti Cianciola, my families overall favorite dish and a good dinner to get a 1/2 pan of for parties.

Hlmiles14 about 1 month ago

Gnocchi

Every time I come to the Brook House I know I'll be pleased with my meal! I typically order the gnocchi or keep it simple and get spaghetti and meatballs. The red sauce is delicious and of course you can't go wrong with the soup on the side!

Derek Schwegler about 1 month ago

Chicken French

The chicken french was excellent! Nice and tender, flavorful, and the zing of the wine sauce topped it off perfectly. The atmosphere of eating on the beautiful deck with Sinatra tunes playing in the background made our dining experience wonderful. We found our new favorite spot!

Janet about 1 month ago

Haddock Mediterranean

I order this all the time now since trying it! A treasure of a dish! Janet

Michael about 1 month ago

Chicken Angelo

It was fantastic that evening and the leftovers were just as good the next day.

Marlene about 1 month ago

Gnocchi

Never worry again about what to order! EVERY SINGLE dish is absolutely delicious. There is wide variety of dishes to select from. The service is great, always pleasant and willing to assist you with any dietary issues you may have. Mr. Fedele visits each table to say hello. Such a wonderful man who appreciates each and everyone of his diners. The best Italian food you'll ever have!!

Tammy about 1 month ago

Gnocchi Ala DiBella

The Brook House has the most amazing gnocchi. I love getting it Ala Dibella( lots if melted mozzarella). It's so light and just to die for. Yummy.

Sue about 1 month ago

Haddock Mediterranean

This is a wonderful dish, I order it most of the time. If you like haddock give it a try, you will be happy you did. Sue

Karen about 1 month ago

Chicken Angelo

OMG to die for!!! Delicious French Sauce with perfectly breaded eggplant. Made with love, eaten with gusto! Five Stars!!

Dianna about 1 month ago

Chicken French

The Chicken French has always been my favorite! The Brook makes the best.

Laurenh96 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Breast

Not your go to classic Italian dish, but it is one of the best meals I've had here so far!! The dressing the chicken is marinated in is fantastic and the grilled vegetables are a great side! Highly recommend!!

Michelle about 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Scallops

Fresh sweet flavor, tender consistency, perfect sear. If you enjoy seafood, I highly recommend giving this dish a try. You will come back for more.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Ziti Cianciola

Substitute gnocchi for the ziti, add a meatball.. and thank me later! SO GOOD.

Michael about 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Scallops

I always claim that this is my favorite but in all honesty I have another dozen I could put here. I started going to the Brook House when it was actually in a house by a brook on West Ridge Road. I'm still waiting to have my very first bad meal, my very first poor service and my very first weak cocktail, I'm pretty sure none of these will ever happen. When people ask me why I like the Brook House so much, my response is simple, it's like going to my families house.

Marion 14 days ago

Haddock Mediterranean

The Haddock Mediterranean is my favorite go to dish at the Brook House. The fish is always fresh and the flavors of the other ingredients are masterfully blended making this one of my most but not exclusively favorite. Try the Artichokes French they are also the best you will ever have in all of Rochester. The Chicken Marsala, Lasagna and Chicken or Haddock French are also my favorites...you can't go wrong choosing any dish at Red Fedele's Brook House!

Brobs1 26 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This dinner was excellent!! I was looking for something just like my favorite dish at The Brook House, the Chicken Parmigiana, but wanted it a little lighter. Their Eggplant Parmigiana was just as good, if not better, and I didn't feel as guilty about cleaning my entire plate!!

Terry 28 days ago

Calamari Capri

exelent

Lilkirch 28 days ago

Shells Ala Rubino

What a great pasta entree and tribute to Pat Rubino. Shells covered in three cheeses, who could resist.

Shelleyjoseph58 29 days ago

Chicken French

Chicken french is my very favorite along with clams casino is also favorite.

Patty 29 days ago

Ziti Cianciola

This dish was delicious!! Soup and salad with house dressing was also amazing. Our favorite restaurant in Rochester!!

Jane 30 days ago

Italian Sausage Ravioli

This dish is absolutely delicious. A perfect blend of flavors with the greens and beans and broth

Tiffanyfreshman47 about 1 month ago

Chicken Angelo

This is by far my favorite dish from any restaurant. The eggplant is the best I have ever tasted, the chicken is always fresh, and the sauce is amazing. Love it! Love it! Love it!',

Narianod20 about 1 month ago

Haddock French

Absolutely and totally delicious. It's one of my favs and go to meals, be it online or in the Restaurant. Along with the fresh sliced italian bread, I love the soup and salad choice to complete a perfectly made dinner. Delicioso!!! As we say in spanish. Thank you for your service!!

Karen about 1 month ago

Chicken Asiago

One of my favorite dishes! You won't be disappointed with any of the dishes at The Brook House. Our favorite place for dinner.

Jeanne about 1 month ago

Haddock French

Food was absolutely fantastic. I also received a generous portion in so I took them home. However whoever wrapped the take away did not do a good job as the juices spilled all over and left a fishy odor. I really think you should consider double wrapping it and shrink wrap or making sure that it is sealed all over. This container was not. I certainly will return to the restaurant but I'm going to make sure that I asked for a double wrap if and should I have leftovers. Thank you.

Zane about 1 month ago

Chicken DiQuattro

This dish is absolutely to die for! I have this probably over 50% of the time when we dine at Red's...just incredible!!!

Steven about 1 month ago

Chicken French

Best chicken french in Rochester hands down!!!

Lgouveia923 about 1 month ago

Ziti Cianciola

Literally the best dish on the planet aside from the Calamari Capri! I've never had a bad meal at Red's. Wish we lived closer!

Billielape about 1 month ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

I actually got the broiled scallops over escarole as well as greens and sausage and shrimp cocktail for the table. It was excellent. There were a good 6-8 scallops which was more than I expected and a substantial amount of greens. Everything was cooked perfectly and was delicious. The shrimp were huge and the cocktail sauce tasty. We sat outside and had a lovely evening.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Chicken Angelo

This is one of my most favorite dishes!! I love their chicken french and their eggplant parmigiana!! I get best pf both world with this dish!!! Their sauce is amazing!!!!

Edreher3079 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The Chicken parm is my most favorite dish. I also love the creamy italian dressing for the salad, and the chicken french banquet style. The bread is also fantastic.

Herlan about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken parm May be a "simple" meal to many. But to myself and my family, we have to have the sauce perfect as well as the chicken. And the only place we've been able to find the perfect meal of chicken parm was at brook house. we cannot wait to have more of our family parties there as well as our daughters baby shower. Always the best food.

Reese331 about 2 months ago

Linguine with White Clam Sauce

This is my favorite! I order this everytime and its always amazing!

Hbcenzi about 2 months ago

Gnocchi

Gnocchis are the best. Along with gnocchi I order Tripe. Tripe is the best in the area. The service is exceptional. Comfortable cozy place to be❤️💕❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA